Zentral-Wasserversorgung Hochschwab Süd, Gesellschaft m.b.H.

St.Ilgen Nr.107
8621 Thörl
Austria

 

Der ZWHS – Bereitschaftsdienst ist von 0:00 – 24:00 Uhr erreichbar

Tel.: 03861/8141

 

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Kajetan Beutle
Telefon: 0316/8873700
eMail: kajetan.beutle@holding-graz.at

 

Mag. Klaus Zausinger
Telefon: 0316/8877270
eMail: klaus.zausinger@holding-graz.at

 

Sekretariat:

Andrea Umgeher
Telefon: 03861/8338
eMail: a.umgeher@zwhs.at

 

Betriebsleiter:

Friedrich Holzer
Mobiltel.: 0664/1302400
eMail: f.holzer@zwhs.at

 

Wassermeister

Markus Petz
Mobiltel.: 0664/1302208
eMail: m.petz@zwhs.at

 

Franz Eberl
Mobiltel.: 0664/1302200
eMail: f.eberl@zwhs.at

 

Helmut Wöls
Mobiltel.: 0664/1302204
eMail: h.woels@zwhs.at

 

Thomas Schwarzl
Mobiltel.: 0664/8309323
eMail: t.schwarzl@zwhs.at